تاريخنا

تأسست شركة GTC عام 1992 وتخصصت في مجال برمجيات الحاسب حيث قدمت للسوق المصرية حلول متكاملة للتطبيقات التجارية والمالية والتعليمية وساهمت ببرامج متطورة و مصممة خصيصاً لخدمة صانعي القرار ، وخلال هذه الفترة استطاعت GTC أن ترتقي إلي الريادة المتميزة في إنتاج برامج قوية وناجحة مما مكنها من اتخاذ مركز تنافسي على مستوى أسواق الشرق الأوسط
تحرص GTC دائما أن تقدم كل ما هو جديد وفعال فى عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقرها الرئيسى بجمهورية مصر العربية ولها فرعها فى المملكة العربية السعودية وجارى توسعها فى باقى دول الشرق الأوسط.

استراتجيتنا

تدرك GTC أن أمامنا تحدي لننهض بمجال تقنية المعلومات العربية إذا أردنا أن نكون فاعلين في العالم اليوم ، لهذا فإن GTC تعتبر خدمات التدريب و التأهيل و الدعم في كافة مراحل استخدام أنظمتها جزء لا يتجزأ من منتجاتها و تبذل وقتاً و جهداً و استثمارات كبيرة في سبيل رفع مستوى إدارة الأعمال بالدول العربية

رؤيتنا

لدى GTC رؤية واضحة و محددة للكيفية التي تقوم بها بتطوير أعمالها وتتميز كافة منتجات GTC بتصميم مرن و مفتوح يسمح لهذه المنتجات بالتكيف مع متطلبات الكثير من المستخدمين دون الحاجة إلى تعديل ، و تسمح بتهيئة بيئة التشغيل من خلال مجموعة من الاختيارات التي تسمح لتلبية متطلبات مختلفة للعملاء ، وتستخدم GTC أحدث أساليب و أدوات التطوير عالمياً ، وتساعد عملاءها للاستفادة من الإصدارات الجديدة وذلك بتوفير مسارات للتطوير و الإصدارات الجديدة دون الحاجة لإعادة إدخال البيانات وأيضا دون الحاجة للاستثمار في برمجيات جديدة

أهدافنا

تهتم GTC بمد المنشآت والشركات العربية بنظم سهلة التعلم وسهلة الاستخدام ولديها خاصية سرعة بدء العمل مما يساعد على تطوير أعمالها و تحقيق أهدافها وتساهم في رفع كفاءة القائمين على إدارة العمل بتوفير وقتهم و جهدهم ، كما تطمح إلى أن تكون منطقتنا فاعلة أكثر في التقدم التقني و لا تتوقف عند استهلاك نظم مستورده من الخارج . كما تهدف GTC لإمداد المؤسسات التعليمية ووزارات التعليم بالوطن العربي وكذلك المستخدم العربي بمنظومة تعليمية وذلك لبناء جيل متميز ودراسيا وثقافيا وتكنولوجيا وتنظيميا.

مسئوليتنا أمام عملائنا

دراسة متطلبات العميل و حاجاته و أوجه الضعف و القصور التي يعاني منها ووضع الحلول المثلى و الإجراءات التي يجب أن تتبع يدوياً و إلكترونياً لإدارة الأعمال بأسلوب أكثر كفاءة ، مما يحقق الأهداف المرجوة من استخدام برامج GTC توفر شركة GTC الدورات التدريبية لمستخدمي منتجاتها ، لمساعدتهم على الإلمام الكامل و السريع بقدرات و إمكانات النظام. و توفر مبادئ التعامل مع الشاشات و الأجزاء المختلفة. يمكن لكافة عملاء GTC الاستعانة بخبراء الدعم الفني لمواجهة أي مشكلة فنية للمساعدة ويتم ذلك عن طريق الاتصال الهاتفي أو بالفاكس أو الزيارات الخاصة لمقر العميل إذا اقتضى الأمر أو باستخدام برامج الاتصال عن بعد عن طريق الاتصال بالانترنت ، مما يسمح للفنيين بالعمل على هذه الأجهزة لحل أية معوقات أو مساعدة المستخدمين على أداء أعمالهم. و يتيح هذا الأسلوب توفير خدمات سريعة للعملاء توفر وقتهم مما يسمح لهم بخدمة عدد أكبر من العملاء في وقت أقل.

مشاريعنا

مجموعة شركات ريدمبكس

مجموعة شركات ريدمبكس

تم تصميم برنامج لإدارة فرق العمل لمجالات الشركة المتعددة وإستخراج كشوف مرتباتهم وحساب الضرائب والتأمينات وأعتمدت شركة ريدمبكس عليه منذ 1997 وتم تحديثه ليتلائم مع متغيرات قوانين الضرائب

مشروع الكتاب الإلكتروني

مشروع الكتاب الإلكتروني

تم تنفيذ المشروع لصالح شركة خلايا للتقنية والمعلومات بالمملكة العربية السعودية

nilecity

نايل سيتى

تم عمل مشروع لقراءة العدادات واستخراج الفواتير ومتابعة تحصيلها وعمليات صيانة العدادات ، وقد كان للبرنامج دور مهم في سهولة مباشرة أعمال الإدارة

أمانكو لنقل الأموال

أمانكو لنقل الأموال

اول وأكبر شركة مصريه تتخصص في نقل الأموال ، وحفظ وتخزين المستندات للمنشأت المتعددة، وقد كان لشركتنا شرف إعداد وتنفيذ برنامج لإدارة حفظ وتخزين المستندات ، وأصبحت الشركة تعتمد علية منذ سنة 2000 م .

أمانة مكة

أمانة مكة

قامت شركة GTC بعمل نظام لادارة وتأهيل واعتماد مصانع الخراسنة الجاهزة ، لرفع مستوى آداء المنشأة الحكومية أمانة العاصمة المقدسة .

عملائنا

نفخر بخدمتنا لمجموعة مميزة من أشهر الماركات والشركات الكبري

اتصل بنا طلب عرض سعر

ABOUT US

Our history

GTC "GadTech solutions" company founded in 1992, specialized in the field of computer software, provided the Egyptian market with integrated solutions for commercial, financial and educational applications, and during this period we managed to rise to be on the top in producing software applications that make GadTech takes a competitive position in the Middle East markets, our team always keen to provide with up-to-date and effective in the world of information technology.

Strategy

GTC realizes that we have a challenge to rise with the field of Arab information technology to be effective in the world today, so GadTech considers training services, qualifying and support in all phases of the use of systems which is an integral part of their products, we provide with time, effort and significant investment in order to raise Business management level in Arab countries.

vision

GTC has a specific and clear vision of how to develop software programs and business, all GadTech programs are characterized with flexible and open design adapt with many user requirements without the need of editing or modifying them by developers. GTC programs manage the user to ease the operation environment by group of choices that facilitate respond of different requirements by going along with the latest techniques and development tools globally.

Goal

GTC provides organizations and companies with easy learning and using systems, with feature of ready to start working, which helps in developing its projects, achieves its goals and develops the efficiency of users with saving time and effort. GadTech works on making Middle East powerful in technology field. GadTech aims to support the education organizations and ministries of Arab countries, also support the Arab user with an education system contains 50 programs to build characterized generation in all life fields.

Responsibility

Studying client requirements, define his/her need, find weakness points then give the perfect solutions and procedures we should follow electronically and manually to manage the business in a professional and effective way, based on our experience which accomplish the targets and make our products their favorite. GadTech delivers a training to our products’ users, to support them to be totally aware of system tools and features. And give the basics of dealing with different software parts and windows. GadTech provides technical support experts to face any technical issue, and that happens through phone, fax, visits or even by remote accessing through internet. We provide high level of security and privacy to our clients.

Our projects

redimpex

REDIMPEX GROUP

GTC designed a software to manage different teams in various areas of the company to generate their salaries, payroll, taxes and insurance. Redimpex group is using it since 1997, it has been updated to fit with the tax laws of variables.

E-book project

E-book project

The project was implemented for the benefit of Khalaya Elteknya Company for Technology and Information which located in Saudi Arabia.

nilecity

Nile City

A draft meter reading, generating invoices, follow-up collection and maintenance operations counters, GTC created the program which had an important role in the ease of direct business administration.

amanco

Amanat Makkah

GTC create a system to manage, evaluate and rehabilitation the ready-Kherasnh factories, to raise the level of performance of government facility for the Secretariat of the Holy City

maka

Amanco for money transfer

Amanco is the first Egyptian company specialized transferring funds, save and store documents for multiple facilities, GTC has had the honor of preparing and implementing a program to manage the preservation and storage of documents, and the company relied on it since 2000.

OUR CLIENTS

We work with some of leading brands

CONTACT PRICING INQUIRY